Skip to content

Christmas Opening Hours & Delivery Information

Christmas Opening Times

We are open from 09.00am till 5.30pm on Christmas Eve to help you tick off those last minute gifts or decorations on your Christmas list.

Our opening hours will resume back to normal from the 04th January onwards.

Opening Hours

Monday 20th December
09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 21st December
09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 22nd December
09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 23rd December
09:00 - 17:30
Christmas Eve Friday 24th December
09:00 - 17:30
Christmas Day Saturday 25th December
Closed
Boxing Day Sunday 26th December
Closed
Monday 27th December
11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 28th December
11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 29th December
09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 30th December
09:00 - 17:30
New Year's Eve Friday 31st December
09:00 - 17:30
New Year's Day Saturday 01st January
Closed
Sunday 02nd January
11:00 - 16:00
Monday 03rd January
11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 04th January
09:00 - 17:30

Christmas Delivery

1st Class Delivery - order before 3pm on Tuesday 21st December in time for Christmas. View our delivery policy for more information.

Click & Collect

For last minute shoppers our free click & collect service is available until Friday 24th December.

Extended Returns

We hope your friends & family love their Christmas goodies? Don't worry if they don't, items that have been purchased online can be returned in store or by post.

Items bought between 1st November and 24th December 2021 can be returned with your receipt until 15th January 2022 for a refund or exchange. Items must be returned in their original condition. View our returns policy for more information.

Hello,

We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.